UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Wed, 2016-07-13 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Wed, 2016-07-20 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Thu, 2016-07-21 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Tue, 2016-07-26 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Tue, 2016-07-26 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-08-03 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-08-16 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Tue, 2016-08-23 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Tue, 2016-09-06 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Wed, 2016-09-07 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Thu, 2016-09-08 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Thu, 2016-09-08 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Wed, 2016-09-14 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Mon, 2016-09-19 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Mon, 2016-09-19 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Thu, 2016-09-22 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Mon, 2016-09-26 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Tue, 2016-10-04 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Mon, 2016-10-10 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2016-10-17 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Wed, 2016-10-26 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Wed, 2016-11-02 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Mon, 2016-11-07 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Wed, 2016-11-09 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Thu, 2016-11-10 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Thu, 2016-11-10 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-11-21 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Thu, 2016-11-24 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Mon, 2016-11-28 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Thu, 2016-12-01 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Thu, 2016-12-15 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Thu, 2016-12-15 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-12-21 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Thu, 2016-12-22 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Tue, 2016-12-27 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Mon, 2017-01-02 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2017-01-03 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Mon, 2017-01-23 09:30 Bratislava 2760EUR / 3560EUR

Some of our clients